Consultations

Schedule a Consultation

Understanding the redemption process can me a long tedious and arduous journey. Many of you who are just coming into this information have an exigent circumstance that you have to deal with and have scoured the internet glossing over webpages hoping to find a crux of information that can help you deal with the problem at hand. Trust me I understand your urgency, but what I want you to realize is that redemption is about changing your life...it is a life style not a ban-aid that you can run to the store and purchase goods and services (even thought that is possible with the right procedure).

Before coming to a consultation make sure that you have all of your documents prepared in a electronic format (scanned).

I will not conduct consultations with individuals seeking to make purchases. There is no secret information that I will reveal to you in a private consultation.

Consultations cost the following:

1 hour= $200.00
30min= $100.00

15 min=$ 50.00

You can purchase a consultation here:

Consultation

Calendar is loading...
- Available
24
- Booked
24
- Pending
captcha

All Bookings
March, 2017
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Fri, March 24, 2017
24
Sat, March 25, 2017
25
Sun, March 26, 2017
26
Mon, March 27, 2017
27
Tue, March 28, 2017
28
Wed, March 29, 2017
29
Thu, March 30, 2017
30
Fri, March 31, 2017
31
Sat, April 1, 2017
01
Sun, April 2, 2017
02
Mon, April 3, 2017
03
Tue, April 4, 2017
04
Wed, April 5, 2017
05
Thu, April 6, 2017
06
Fri, April 7, 2017
07
Sat, April 8, 2017
08
Sun, April 9, 2017
09
Mon, April 10, 2017
10
Tue, April 11, 2017
11
Wed, April 12, 2017
12
Thu, April 13, 2017
13
Fri, April 14, 2017
14
Sat, April 15, 2017
15
Sun, April 16, 2017
16
Mon, April 17, 2017
17
Tue, April 18, 2017
18
Wed, April 19, 2017
19
Thu, April 20, 2017
20
Fri, April 21, 2017
21
Sat, April 22, 2017
22
Sun, April 23, 2017
23

Calendar is loading...
- Available
24
- Booked
24
- Pending
captcha